Atmos Board 2022-2023

Sander Vanca Chair and Commissioner of Educational Affairs
Omaira Bischoff Vice-Chair and Treasurer
Rianne Scholte Secretary and Commissioner of Internal Affairs
Julia Hofma Commissioner of External Affairs and Sustainability Officer

Meet the Fifth Board of Atmos! We, Board Oxygen, are very excited to carry on with the job of our predecessors to make the most of our wonderful association.