Board Oxygen - The Fifth Board of Atmos

Board Oxygen - The Fifth Board of Atmos

Dear members, 

As of yesterday, at the transfer GMM, we are officially the Fifth Board of Atmos! From left to right on the picture, we have now taken on the following positions on the Board:

Omaira Bischoff: Vice-Chair and Treasurer

Sander Vanca: Chair and Commissioner of Educational Affairs

Rianne Scholte: Secretary and Commissioner of Internal Affairs

Julia Hofma: Commissioner of External Affairs and Sustainability Officer

We, Board Oxygen, are very happy to start our work this academic year. You are always welcome to come by for a chat or a coffee during our open office hours! 


Log in to read and post comments